School Logo

Walsh Church of England Junior School

Achieving through Fellowship, Resilience and Peace

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details

Governor Responsibilities

Pastoral/Safeguarding/Behaviour - Ceri Hurcombe and Angela Phipps


Centre - Annette Cave and Gloria Benson


Pupil Premium - Helen Wilde


Finance & HSE - Annette Cave


Maths – Dr Anthony Lucas-Smith and Helen Wilde


English - Angela Phipps and Ceri Hurcombe


Science - Dr Amy Pye and Matt Parker


RE - Father Keith Bristow and  Ceri Hurcombe


Data - Helen Wilde and Dr Amy Pye


IT - Matt Parker


HT Appraisal Team – Gloria Benson, Dr Amy Pye and Kate Evans - Diocese


Pay Committee – Father Keith Bristow, Dr Anthony Lucas-Smith and Ceri Hurcombe


HT Pay Review – Father Keith Bristow, Dr Anthony Lucas-Smith and Gloria Benson